Home
Administrative Office

Sawanee Patoomchat

Senior Professional Supply Analyst

Tel : 0-2555-2108
Email : sawanee.p@lib.kmutnb.ac.th

Sucheera Ruaydee

Professional Finance and Accounting Analyst

Tel : 0-2555-2102
Email : sucheera.r@lib.kmutnb.ac.th

Chanpen Kanlayawong

Professional Finance and Accounting Analyst

Tel : 0-2555-2102
Email : chanpen.k@lib.kmutnb.ac.th

Oranuch Daingam

Plan and Policy Analyst

Tel : 0-2555-2106
Email : oranuch.d@lib.kmutnb.ac.th

Suttada Thanatadaphon

General Administration Officer

Tel : 0-2555-2106
Email : suttada.t@lib.kmutnb.ac.th

Chaliaw Puangsuk

Staff

Tel : 0-2555-2107
Email : chaliaw.p@lib.kmutnb.ac.th

Sornpong Yansalee

Technician

Tel : 0-2555-2107
Email : sornpong.y@lib.kmutnb.ac.th

Wanlaya Datumma

Service Staff

Tel : 0-2555-2106
Email : wanlaya.d@lib.kmutnb.ac.th

Suphawan Kulteeranun

Professional Foreign Relations Officer

Tel : 0-2555-2121
Email : suphawan.k@lib.kmutnb.ac.th

Dutsadee Chaichana

General Administration Officer

Tel : 0-2555-2104
Email : dutsadee.c@lib.kmutnb.ac.th