Home
Department of Information Resources Analysis and Development

Jidanan Tassananusit

Professional Librarian

Tel : 0-2555-2119
Email : jidanun.t@lib.kmutnb.ac.th

Krongthip Angkulsurarug

Professional Librarian

Tel : 0-2555-2110
Email : krongthip.a@lib.kmutnb.ac.th

Supaporn Prasertsilp

Professional Librarian

Tel : 0-2555-2115
Email : supaporn.p@lib.kmutnb.ac.th

Jintana Chomkwah

Professional Librarian

Tel : 0-2555-2111
Email : jintana.c@lib.kmutnb.ac.th

Kanokpan Thongratsami

Librarian

Tel : 0-2555-2114
Email : kanokpan.t@lib.kmutnb.ac.th

Patchanee Jitnok

Professional Information Officer

Tel : 0-2555-2115
Email : patchanee.j@lib.kmutnb.ac.th

Pacharee Srisuwan

Information Officer

Tel : 0-2555-2112
Email : pacharee.s@lib.kmutnb.ac.th

Banyat Klaonarong

Library Staff

Tel : 0-2555-2109
Email : banyat.k@lib.kmutnb.ac.th

Pattamat Vichaisirimongkol

Librarian

Tel : 0-2555-2147
Email : pattamat.v@lib.kmutnb.ac.th

Wanwanchakon Saiphradit

Library Staff

Tel : 0-2555-2116
Email : wanwanchakon.s@lib.kmutnb.ac.th

Parkwdee Rimtrgo

Library Staff

Tel : 0-2555-2109
Email : parkwdee.r@lib.kmutnb.ac.th

Chaya Poonyadacho

Librarian

Tel : 0-2555-2115
Email : chaya.p@lib.kmutnb.ac.th

Nattha Patangtasa

Librarian

Tel : 0-2555-2113
Email : nattha.p@lib.kmutnb.ac.th

Laddawan Usaengthong

Librarian

Tel : 0-2555-2111
Email : laddawan.u@lib.kmutnb.ac.th