Home
Department of Information Service

Thannicha Thaninjirachotipat

Senior Professional Librarian

Tel : 0-2555-2130
Email : thannicha.t@lib.kmutnb.ac.th

Natnaphin Chunpoung

Senior Professional Librarian

Tel : 0-2555-2127
Email : natnaphin.c@lib.kmutnb.ac.th

Thanasak Kamjandee

Professional Librarian

Tel : 0-2555-6149, 6150, 6616
Email : thanasak.k@lib.kmutnb.ac.th

Thaniya Cheerat

Librarian

Tel : 0-2555-2147 or 0-2555-2150
Email : thaniya.t@lib.kmutnb.ac.th

Promphassorn Klangprapun

Librarian

Tel : 0-2555-2107
Email : promphassorn.k@lib.kmutnb.ac.th

Suteera Promsaeng

Information Officer

Tel : 0-2555-2127
Email : suteera.p@lib.kmutnb.ac.th

Niramol Suksumit

Professional Information Officer

Tel : 0-2555-2131 or 0-2555-2150
Email : niramol.s@lib.kmutnb.ac.th

Somchai Prasertsilp

Library Staff

Tel : 0-2555-2137
Email : somchai.p@lib.kmutnb.ac.th

Sirinun Phothisatean

Librarian

Tel : 0-2555-2135 or 0-2555-2147
Email : sirinun.p@lib.kmutnb.ac.th

Pichet Ratchawong

Librarian

Tel : 0-2555-2135 or 0-2555-2147
Email : pichet.r@lib.kmutnb.ac.th

Chamnan Sritrakul

Information Officer

Tel : 0-2555-2116
Email : chamnan.s@lib.kmutnb.ac.th

Natthanan Buaaiam

Librarian

Tel : 0-2555-2147
Email : natthanan.b@lib.kmutnb.ac.th

Napatsorn Suksirisunt

Librarian

Tel : 0-2555-2150 or 0-2555-2147
Email : napatsorn.s@lib.kmutnb.ac.th

Navarat Phokiew

Librarian

Tel : 0-2555-2150 or 0-2555-2147
Email : navarat.p@lib.kmutnb.ac.th

Witchaya Wannasit

Librarian

Tel : 0-2555-2150 or 0-2555-2147
Email : witchaya.w@lib.kmutnb.ac.th

Suchart Phosri

Librarian

Tel : 0-2555-2137
Email : suchart.o@lib.kmutnb.ac.th

Yada Buaseega

Librarian

Tel : 0-2555-2147
Email : yada.b@lib.kmutnb.ac.th

Malee Pongsanthia

Service Staff

Tel : 0-2555-2146
Email : malee.p@lib.kmutnb.ac.th

Sompoo Ngahom

Service Staff

Tel : 0-2555-2146 or 0-2555-2131
Email : sompoo.n@lib.kmutnb.ac.th

Siripon Jooniyom

Library Staff

Tel : 0-2555-2137
Email : siripon.j@lib.kmutnb.ac.th

Somcheep Thongruk

Audio-Visual Technical Officer

Location : Central Library - Prachinburi Campus
Tel : 0-3721-7300 or 0-2555-7840
Email : somcheep.t@lib.kmutnb.ac.th

Siriporn Ruangsinchaivanich

Librarian

Location : Central Library - Prachinburi Campus
Tel : 0-3721-7300 or 0-2555-7831
Email : siriporn.r@lib.kmutnb.ac.th

Jintana Phosri

Librarian

Location : Central Library - Prachinburi Campus
Tel : 0-3721-7300 or 0-2555-7820
Email : jintana.p@lib.kmutnb.ac.th

Suriyan Pimmuk

Information Officer

Location : Central Library - Prachinburi Campus
Tel : 0-3721-7300 or 0-2555-7801
Email : suriyan.p@lib.kmutnb.ac.th

Kanyarat Kittirat

Information Officer

Location : Central Library - Prachinburi Campus
Tel : 0-3721-7300 or 0-2555-7840
Email : kanyarat.k@lib.kmutnb.ac.th

Rattanaporn Linithda

Service Staff

Location : Central Library - Prachinburi Campus
Tel : 0-3721-7300 or 0-2555-7800
Email : rattanaporn.l@lib.kmutnb.ac.th

Parvarrit Udomsak

Information Officer

Location : Central Library - Rayong Campus
Tel : 038-627-000 or 0-2555-5141
Email : parvarrit.u@lib.kmutnb.ac.th

Thanat Dachapayyasthit

Information Officer

Location : Central Library - Rayong Campus
Tel : 038-627-000 or 0-2555-5141
Email : thanat.d@lib.kmutnb.ac.th

Supattra Poonkaew

Information Officer

Location : Central Library - Rayong Campus
Tel : 038-627-000 038-627-5140
Email : supattra.p@lib.kmutnb.ac.th