Home
Department of Information Technology and Educational Innovation

Jeerapol Kumkeam

Professional Computer Technical Officer

Tel : 0-2555-2000 or 0-2555-2117
Email : jeerapol.k@lib.kmutnb.ac.th

Sasikanya Thongrukse

Professional Audio-Visual Technical Officer

Tel : 0-2555-2000 or 0-2555-2122
Email : sasikanya.t@lib.kmutnb.ac.th

Kunakorn Suttikul

Audio-Visual Technical Officer

Tel : 0-2555-2120
Email : kunakron.s@lib.kmutnb.ac.th

Kittinan Thitimapong

Professional Computer Technical Officer

Tel : 0-2555-2118
Email : kittinan.t@lib.kmutnb.ac.th

Yuttachai Sommoot

Computer Technical Officer

Tel : 0-2555-2117
Email : yuttachai.s@lib.kmutnb.ac.th

Sangduan Bumrungpoom

Educator

Tel : 0-2555-2118
Email : sangduan.b@lib.kmutnb.ac.th

Thongchai Sumphunwattanachai

Professional Audio-Visual Technical Officer

Tel : 0-2555-2124
Email : thongchai.s@lib.kmutnb.ac.th

Kittisak Wongpheng

Computer Technical Officer

Tel : 0-2555-2117
Email : kittisak.w@lib.kmutnb.ac.th